Ansprechpersonen

Firmenleitung & Verkauf

Adolf Deschberger
Verkauf
Neu – und Gebrauchtmaschinen

Telefon: +43 (0) 664 1209767
adolf.deschberger@deschberger.com

Michael Deschberger
Verkauf
Gebrauchtmaschinen, Gartentechnik, PKW-Anhänger

Telefon: +43 (0) 676 6892189
michael.deschberger@deschberger.com

Ersatzteillager

Johann Gollhammer
Berti Ersatzteile

Telefon: +43 (0) 7751 8080 14
hans.gollhammer@deschberger.com

Markus Unfried
Ersatzteile

Telefon: +43 (0) 7751 8080 16
markus.unfried@deschberger.com

Werkstatt

Stefan Vöcklinger
Werkstattleitung
Landtechnik

Telefon: +43 (0) 7751 8080 13
werkstatt@deschberger.com

Norbert Linecker
Werkstattleitung
Gartentechnik

Telefon: +43 (0) 7751 8080 19
werkstatt@deschberger.com

Büro

Hedwig Deschberger
Büro

Telefon: +43 (0) 7751 8080 11
hedwig.deschberger@deschberger.com

Angelika Tischler
Buchhaltung

Telefon: +43 (0) 7751 8080 17
angelika.tischler@deschberger.com